QUEST UPDATE: Finding Your Smile (3/10)

 

This is Buddy. He’s my Chesapeake Bay Retriever back home in Virginia. I miss him so much, but I know he’s better off with my family in his old home with our other dog, Sassy.

This picture was taken on my last trip home to Virginia earlier this year. He has taken a liking to going on boat rides with my father and was very happy to see me go along for the trip that morning.

Some people say that dogs can’t smile. I believe different.

On top of that, I know that he is being taking care of by my wonderful set of parents. I couldn’t ask for anything more.

When I see that silly face, I can’t help but smile.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “QUEST UPDATE: Finding Your Smile (3/10)

  1. diane dave

    Perfect timing for that pic….LOVE IT more everytime i see it

  2. Thanks for stopping by and following our blog, we love visitors!! And thank you for re-blogging our post, it was such a nice surprise.

    I see you are a fellow Chesapeake lover and Buddy is very handsome. Absolutely dogs smile and Chessie’s are the best at it…lol, Riva is a huge smiler and her daughter Bitsy takes after her (if you look through my archives I may have some pics of huge smiles).

    I am looking forward to more of your posts, you have a great blog!

    Have a wonderful day 🙂

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

