QUEST UPDATE: Finding Your Smile (5/10)

Well, this is the halfway point of this quest. Today I tried to do something new. Instead of staying in my office for lunch, I decided to talk a walk and look for inspiration…and burn a few calories along the way.

 

This is what I found…

 

It doesn’t look like much, but it is the fountain at ASU. I’ve always had a fascination with water. I was just never really good at swimming (but I can float and doggy paddle pretty good!). One would think that I would have moved to a beach if I loved water this much, but the truth is that I took it for granted at my old home. Now that it isn’t something you see a lot of on a day to day basis, it makes it more special for me. It makes me smile.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

