QUEST UPDATE: Finding Your Smile (8/10)

Hey All!

I’ve been gone for a few days, but I’m back with another thing that makes me smile!  Today I was looking at the BMI index, while not a perfect measure (using weight and height), it is still good to see change over time. Once I reach 220, I will no longer be considered obese. This is a big change for me and it is almost scary to think about. Have I really come this far? Given, it is just a shift of label from obese to overweight, but it is still very significant for me. It pushes me to just that little bit more.

Hopefully by the end of the week, I will be there.

 

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

