QUEST COMPLETE: Finding Your Smile (10/10)

Good Morning All,

I would have posted this yesterday, but it was extremely busy! Today’s smile comes from the letter W.

W is for…

Cookies!  Well, not really, but there is a W in willpower. One of the faculty members at work has a nice habit of dropping off treats for advisors. These look absolutely delicious and I am happy to report that I have not had a single one! To add an extra bit of support, my coworker looked up the number of calories in one cookie: 210. Yeah, I’m not going near these things!

Knowing that I can control what I eat….that makes me smile 🙂

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “QUEST COMPLETE: Finding Your Smile (10/10)

  1. laura

    If you break the cookie into itsy bitsy pieces, it is non-caloric. For me, still causes zits. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

