QUEST UPDATE: Captain’s Log

Hey everyone!

Today was a milestone day! I did weigh myself and I dipped below 220 today! Yay me!

Today was a fairly standard day. Michael had his interview and I hope he got the job! Tonight’s a band rehearsal (one of the few before our final concert). To be honest, I sometimes resent band rehearsals when I’m on a workout kick. I can’t really do my full workout when I have to be at band rehearsal. Oh well, summer is right around the corner and it should be completely open!

On with the STATS!

FOOD:

Breakfast:

Shake- 170 Calories

Pear cup- 30 calories

Lunch:

Shake- 170 calories

Dinner:

Lean Cuisine Chicken Parm – 300 calories.

Snack:

Pear Cup- 30 calories

 

I’m heading out to the bar after rehearsal with the guys. No drinking for me though. I’ve seen how many calories are in those drinks and you can’t fool me!

 

Exercise

30 Minutes Biggest Loser session: 288 Calories

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

