Quest Update: Inspiration 1/10

Today’s Picture was taken a few months before I moved to Arizona. It comes from a time where I was very unsure about my life and my future. As I was walking downstairs from class, I spotted this piece of paper taped to the side of a desk. It almost seemed hidden.

Here is the picture.

20120709-110321.jpg

This is what gave me the push to move forward and to pursue my dreams. Here’s hoping someone out there could use a similar message.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Quest Update: Inspiration 1/10

  1. LOVE THIS! How perfect!

    • raidinglife

      Wish I knew who made that sign. I’d like to thank them. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

