Status Update

Hey all,
Maybe you can tell, but I’m back 🙂 Just wanted to give you an update on a few things.

House: They broke ground on my house on July 2. I’ll be providing updates along the way.

Weight loss: Maintained since last time. With birthdays and holidays, I wanted to celebrate, but now it is back to the grind as I finish this off. I have recently joined the gym at work and go every day after work for an hour of cardio. It’ll happen for me. I’m sure of it! I’ll post updates at least once a week.

Blog Format: I’m somewhat moving away from the old format of quest only. I will still have the occasional quest or two, but this is more about my journey and what I see throughout my life.

Hang on tight, because here we go!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Status Update

  1. Love the new look! Looking forward to see where you go with your blog.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

