Inspiration

I’ve been reading this blog recently for inspiration:

http://www.bendoeslife.com

Seeing this guy go on a similar journey is awesome. I remember going through a lot of this myself. The first time getting smaller sized shirts and pants is always nice. If you’re looking to get your start, I hope it helps!

Also, check out the YouTube video below. It kind of compresses his blog into video form. Love it!

In other news:
Stuck to the diet today. Just two shakes, a Lean Cuisine Rigatoni, and two bags of 100 calorie popcorn. I’m feeling as if I’m “burning” again. One day at a time and staying strong!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Inspiration

  1. This was the blog that made me start working on my weight again FOR GOOD. I have met him and he’s a very cool dude.

    • Joe Davis

      Lucky! I just missed meeting him in Phoenix. I hope he gets back on track soon.

  2. Me too – his story is so inspiring, but it’s proof that maintaining is as hard as losing.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

