Resting…

Today, after the procedure, I went home and rested to allow myself to heal a bit and to see if I could rid myself of this cough. I finally saw under my bandage and the stitches don’t look that bad at all!

Tonight was the off night for running. That means doing some other form of exercise. I did a few reps in a few different exercises with my dumbbell. My roommate josh is able to tell a difference when I flex now, so I think I’ll keep this pattern up.

I also pulled out 200 sit ups in sets of 20. Get it. Did it.

Josh was having fun with my iPad and got a few pics of me with my little dumbbell and with Leo. They’re below.

20121129-212143.jpg

20121129-212210.jpg

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

