12/7 Weigh In

Today’s weigh in: 214.

Feeling good this morning! I don’t have my diet shakes for today, so I will actually be having a lean cuisine for breakfast. We will see how this shapes up.

Will be taking Leo to Tempe Marketplace tonight to listen to my favorite local artist. Our first trip out 🙂

This weekend will be a fit activity weekend. Going ice skating tomorrow and paddle boating on Sunday. I will be fitting in runs/biggest loser workouts along the way!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “12/7 Weigh In

  1. Hey Joe!

    Thanks for following my blog 🙂 I’ve followed yours – congrats on this week’s weigh in! Keep truckin’! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

