12/9 Weigh in and plan

Good morning!
Back down to 214 this morning. Feeling better, but still a ways to go. I can’t wait to be able to say I’m below 200. I haven’t been that way since middle school.

Managed to get out 100 crunches last night. Felt wonderful and I think I’m getting better. Today will see a visit to the park that’s right next to my house. I’ve driven by it a few times and I’ve seen a lake. If it seems doable, I’m going to do a 5k around the lake. A few laps will be required, but it will beat the “running in the dark” phenomenon that I get from running my current route. Pics will follow.

Here we go!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

