Better Weigh In

212 today. Still going down. This is the lowest that I’ve been in my entire journey so far..if I am correct. I did weigh myself when I was this low previously after I had run 10 miles, so of course it went below 210.

To be honest, I wasn’t looking forward to the weigh in. I didn’t know if there would be any change due to the addition of a few cuties (those oranges). Turns out I’m okay.

Things that could hurt my diet today:
Used a Special K meal bar for breakfast in place of a shake. Roughly he same nutritional facts, but it is still solid food.

One of my coworkers has her last day today and we are all going out for a meal. I will not be eating, but that’s a very real temptation.

The cookies from yesterday are available for consumption.

Tonight, I am making chili for a departmental cook off. I won’t be eating it, but I will be making food.

So, for now, I spend the morning cuddling with Leo by my fireplace heater. Love this thing!

20121211-052614.jpg

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

