12/12 Weigh In

212 again today. No change. Not disappointed as I stuck to my diet yesterday. I did replace one shake with a protein bar and did a bag salad for dinner, but I was still under 1000 calories for the day. Just taking time, I suppose.

Josh and I made chili last night for the chili cook off at work. We have chili powder, carrots, crushed tomatoes, chicken, onions, peppers, and pineapple. Modified a recipe that I found online to include the chicken and nixed a few other ingredients. Smells great. Too bad I won’t actually be eating it.

20121212-051220.jpg

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

