Not regretting tonight…yet

Evening everyone. Just back from watching Rise of the Guardians again. Great movie if you wish that magic of childhood was still around. Thankfully, all I had was my diet soda at the theatre.

Nelson, my old roomie, came over and we decided to cook dinner. Well, Nelson cooked….I watched. Making cereal is about as much as I can do without causing an explosion.

He brought over some fresh basil, tomatoes, pasta sauce, and whole grain pasta. We went to the store and picked up some apple infused chicken sausage links. I had one with my meal. Not my typical dinner, but still outside of the routine. I think that the calories should not have been over 400. With my running today, I think I should still come out okay without a gain, but we’ll see in the AM.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

