Biggest loser workout 12/18

Not too much to report today. Kept to the diet and completed the attached workout on my Xbox. Trying to get ready for insanity.

I’m still trying to decide when I want to do these workouts. The easiest thing would be when I get home after work. But there are days when I am already exhausted when I get home. I can pull through, but I would just like to have it done before I get to work for the day. Waking up early is an option, but would I regret having to get up at 4:45 every day just to get this done? Still a few days to decide.

I wish I had more interesting things to write about from time to time. I have a few ideas, but I want to save them for rainy days. Btw, I’ll be posting some random thoughts from time to time on twitter. The twitter feed is on the right!

20121218-192230.jpg

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

