Insanity (Before)

Alrighty. Here are the official before pictures. From all angles. Compare these to those earlier progress pictures. I think I can see a bit of difference.

I’m starting to notice that I have quite a bit of loose skin. Hopefully what I am about to go through will help with that.

I don’t like my neck much at all. Wish it was tighter. Here’s hoping.

20121222-125008.jpg

20121222-125017.jpg

20121222-125027.jpg

20121222-125033.jpg

20121222-125040.jpg

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Insanity (Before)

  1. Just wondering about this. We see on these weight loss shows that when they lose a lot of weight quickly they need surgery to take away the excess skin left from their weight loss. Joe, do you think or know if you would need surgery? You do not look overweight and around 200 lbs is not overweight, it looks like you just have unneeded skin. Hopefully Insanity will make your body look more tone and built. I just wanted to put this out there. As always, good luck man.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

