Insanity Day 3 Complete

Another day down and I can now see how the diet allows you to go a bit more and…as they say… dig deeper. I’ve never worked out while sore before, but I hope this pays off. I’m trusting the system. The TeamBeachBody website has forums and this seems to be normal when starting out.

Todays workout was cardio power and resistance. I’m starting to notice a trend with the cardio. It seems to be the key focus of insanity. Certainly does the trick!

To me, there is now a difference between needing to take a quick break (and calling it) and taking a quick break and jumping right back in to get in a few more moments of exercise. This is hard. This is really hard. But it is not impossible.

Half way through the workout, I looked over at my arms and they were literally gleaming because they were just drenched in sweat. I’m also noticing that my sweat is tasting extra salty when I’m doing these workouts. Anyone know what thats about?

Did a little bit of shopping today. Nothing major, but it did get me out of the house for a bit to get some light walking in. Think Leo’s going to get another walk later tonight.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

