Insanity Day 4 complete

Today was a cardio recovery day. At first, I was a bit scared because all of the infomercials said that it was a joke that it is a recovery work out. In some ways, I agree. It wasn’t “easy.” However, I do think a lighter day was very much appreciated. I’m still quite sore!

It’s still a bit early for results, but I’m already noticing some differences. When doing some of the stretches, I’m already able to go a bit lower and farther. Progress is progress!

I’m still feeling guilty for eating so much. Just trust in the process and give it your all.

Skype with the family this morning. Was good to see them all together. My brother and I now wear the same size shirt and I think I’m about to pass him. That’s going to be a great day!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

