12/26 Weigh In

No change in the weight loss story today. Still 203.5. Yesterday was a non intense day, so it maybe is to be expected?

In other news, I am feeling very energized today and I was able to sleep through most of the night. My body isn’t very sore anymore and I’m looking forward to tonight’s workout.

Today sees me going back to work. This is the real test. Can I stick with the program after a long and crazy day at work. I think so!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “12/26 Weigh In

  1. Good Luck! Going back to work is the hardest part of sticking to a program for me!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

