New Years Weigh In

Happy New Years Everyone! Here’s hoping it is amazing.

Insanity continues. I’m exhausted each night and I’m still covered in sweat.

Still 0 change on the scale. Have seen size changes, but nothing on the scale. The battle continues. Keeping up with the diet. I’ve stopped briefly blacking out when I stand up since I’ve started.

Did one of those blood pressure cuffs at Walmart the other day. One of my two numbers was actually in the normal range. That’s a first and great progress.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

