1/15 Weigh In

Today’s Weight: 201.

It is very bittersweet for me. Sweet in that it is finally going down again. Perhaps not as fast as I would like, but it is going down. I’m happy and thankful for that.

Bitter because it is so close to no longer seeing a 200 number on the scale. I want that soooo bad!


Fun life updates:
Today should be a bit rough. Working an extra three hours after my normal day to attend this event and promote my upcoming camps. I won’t get off until 730. I’ll need to get home, do insanity, and then sleep. On the bright side, I do get to switch offices today. I’ll have a window, now!

Yes, I am still a nerd. Started playing Assassins Creed 3 last night with a hour of spare time. Already in love with this game even though I haven’t particularly cared for the other entries. I love the colonies settings. Makes me miss living close to Yorktown and Jamestown as I was growing up in Virginia. Promise I won’t let games take over my fitness life 🙂

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “1/15 Weigh In

  1. Awesome job on the weight loss! Keep going strong!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

