Enjoying vacation

Good morning everyone!

Today in Phoenix, it’ll reach 82 degrees. I’m looking forward to this lovely weather. Best news: I’m on vacation the entire week. Probably will end up in Tempe to take a nice long walk around the lake and perhaps even do some shopping.


Diet continues on track. Here’s hoping for a good upcoming weigh in! Unsure if the scale will be in favor of me since I had the few cheat meals after the half, but I still have quite a few days to burn those off.

Insanity continues and it is still the recovery week. I’m starting to get nervous for month two. Harder and more intense workouts are ahead. I think I can manage and hopefully see even better results.


I’ll take some pictures of my adventures today and will share once I get home.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

