Meaningful

Was reading a fellow bloggers post (http://chasingthetop.wordpress.com) and something stood out to me. An opening quote about not counting down the days, but making the days count….

This is all about attitude. The past few weeks of insanity have been hell and I certainly haven’t enjoyed it. I’ve literally been counting down the days and the number of times left for each workout. I need an attitude change. I need to push these last few weeks and make this happen. Once it’s done, I’ll be proud of my work.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Meaningful

  1. Best of luck . 🙂

  2. You’ve been making the days count though man! By stepping up and knocking out insanity, as much as you may dislike it, your pushing yourself and your making a difference in your life for the better! Instead of doing nothing and looking back in time wishing you’d had started insanity, your earning your strips right now! Your living proof of making the days count! Not everyone can say that. You got this! 🙂

    • Joe Davis

      One of my friends just corrected me. I don’t have two weeks left. I’ve accomplished 7 weeks. New perspectives.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

