YAYAYAYAYAYAY!

This morning saw yet another New Years Resolution crossed off the list.

20130208-054127.jpg

This is absolutely huge for me. Never thought I would see this number on a scale. This was THE original goal for me and now it has happened. Not done yet, though. Still going to go for the 180 mark.

My Biggest Loser Group scale will still show me above 200, I believe. My scale has been with me since the beginning. That’s what today is for šŸ™‚

Today’s a good day.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “YAYAYAYAYAYAY!

  1. Congratulations!

  2. Awesome job man! Anything is possible you just got to keep pushing! Your making the days count no doubt!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

