Returning

Another day of Insanity completed. Today was the first day that I am able to “retire” a tape from month 2. Goodbye Max Recovery. You will not be missed, but I will always remember you extended hip flexor workout.

Today saw a return of an old staple to my first diet..100 cal bags of popcorn. Just as delicious as I remember. Still within my calorie budget as well.

I’ve had some recurring thoughts about this blog and its future. Once I reach my goal of 180 (already in “One-derland” as the Biggest Loser phrased it), what happens then? I’m going to remain active and adjust myself into healthy eating habits, but I’m not sure if that’s something worth writing about.

I’m not quitting, but just considering changing direction. Who knows?

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Returning

  1. Keep up the great work! Your going to achieve your goals in no time! After you hit 180, time to throw on a ton of lean mass šŸ™‚ I’d definitely enjoy reading!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

