Sick

NyQuil is slowly taking effect.

It started yesterday when I was running. I noticed one of my nostrils stuffed up and my equilibrium was a bit off. When I woke up this morning, it still felt the same and I knew I was perhaps starting to come down with something. I’m doing okay right now and my sinuses are doing that weird thing where they shift from left to right blockage. Hope I feel better in the morning.

As I continue to work on building muscle, I still want to decrease my body fat percentage. While more tone, I just don’t know if the body fat is still decreasing, I think I may test in one of those body fat readers to keep track of that outside of my weight.

Going on a run tomorrow night. I’m wondering how far we’ll go. The fun part of finding a new running buddy is seeing how well you can keep pace with them. If you can push each other, even better!

I’ve been thinking of making a costume for the 5k. I’m not to creative with my hands, but I’d like to try something. Ideas for a firefly run?

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

